Executive Board

Ian Richardson ian.m.richardson@uconn.edu

Captain, Secretary, Alumni Coordinator

 

Noah Freeman noah.freeman@uconn.edu

Captain, Vice President

 

Jack Fritch jonathan.fritch@uconn.edu

President

 

Jason Post jason.post@uconn.edu         

Treasurer

 

Paul Iori paul.iori@uconn.edu

Community Service/Fundraising Coordinator

 

Dana Ceva dana.ceva@uconn.edu         

Apparel/Transportation Coordinator

 

Michael Windover michael.windover@uconn.edu

Social Media and Website Coordinator

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share